spacer
 
spacer spacer

2015 Utah Graduate School Fairs Registration

spacer

User Name:
Password: 

Don't have a User Name?

Welcome to the 2015 Utah Graduate School Fairs registration page.  We are excited to announce that University of Nevada Las Vegas will be joining our consortium this year!

From this website you can access each school's grad fair page as well as register to attend the graduate school fairs. Just use the login box on the right-hand side of this page to register for all of the Utah Grad Fairs at one time.  More information on registration procedures is included in the Frequently Asked Questions.

If you have questions or concerns regarding registration or the fair(s) you will be attending, please contact the individual schools for the most current and accurate information available.  Thank you!


Frequently Asked Questions

 

Who Should I Contact With Additional Questions

SCHOOL
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL

Utah State University

Diana Maughan

435-797-1746

diana.maughan@usu.edu

Weber State University

Tricia Cook

801-626-6393

triciataylor@weber.edu

Brigham Young University

Kris Tina Carlston

801-422-2318

kristina_carlston@byu.edu

Southern Utah University

Stuart Bunker

435-865-8785

stuartbunker@suu.edu

University of Utah

Kyle Inselman

801-585-5032

kinselman@sa.utah.edu

Westminster College

Jan Lyons

801-832-2591

jlyons@westminstercollege.edu

Dixie State University

Ali Threet

435-879-4469

threet@dixie.edu

Utah Valley University

Gayla Cannon

801-863-8153

gayla.cannon@uvu.edu

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Raelynn Lee

702-895-2980

raelynn.lee@unlv.edu

spacer
Home Page Image
Utah Graduate School Fairs Logospacer
spacer
admin loginAdministrator Login
 
spacer spacer spacer
 
 

Brigham Young UniversityspacerDixie State UniversityspacerSouthern Utah UniversityspacerUNLVspacerUniversity of UtahspacerUtah State UniversityspacerUtah Valley UniversityspacerWeber State UniversityspacerWestminster College

spacer